2017-2018 Century Singers Officers

The 2017-2018 Executive Board


The Century Singers Officer Board is elected yearly to serve both the organization as a whole, and each individual member of the choir. They work together to plan and facilitate choir activities, and strive to act as positive role models for members. To contact the Century Singers Executive Board, please email them at centurysingerstamu@gmail.com.

Trey Shannon, President
Senior Biomedical Sciences Major 

Meaghan Kniffen-Wingo, Vice President
Junior Marketing Major

Will Lipscomb, Treasurer
Senior Chemical Engineering Major

Sydney Price, Secretary
Sophomore Ag Communications and Journalism Major

Jacqueline Babin, Performance Manager
Junior Microbiology & Animal Science Double Major

Kambrie Kissmann, Publicity Representative
Senior Forensic and Investigative Sciences Major

Robby Reyes, Pollard Representative
Sophomore Industrial Engineering Major


Ex-Officio Officers


Ex-Officio Officers assist the Officer Board in management of the logistics of our organization. Without these individuals, our choir wouldn't be able to function. These officers are appointed by the Officer Board based on each individual's application, and are approved by the Director. Each of these officers is crucial to the operations of our choir, and we are incredibly thankful for their hard work!


Maggie Crosby, Information Technology Aide

Mace Williamson, Musicologist

Galen Gladish, Historian

Sarah Hart, Librarian

Michael Burleson, Former CS Liaison

Jack Sullivan, Fundraising Committee Chair

Taylor Shaunfield, Soprano Section Leader

Kambrie Kissmann, Alto Section Leader

Daniel Stewart, Tenor Section Leader

Jared Campbell, Bass Section Leader